Staff Directory

Annie Turner

Executive Director

aturner@foodforothers.org

April Frazier Simmons

Director of Operations & Client Services

afrazier@foodforothers.org

Leo Delgado

Warehouse Supervisor

ldelgado@foodforothers.org

Nikki Clifford

Director of Volunteer Services

nclifford@foodforothers.org

Liza Feiler

Volunteer Coordinator

lfeiler@foodforothers.org

Maya Boddie

Communications Coordinator

mboddie@foodforothers.org

Maheyaar Barron

Harvest Against Hunger AmeriCorps VISTA

mbarron@foodforothers.org

Warehouse Staff

Mauricio Castillo

Robert Lewis

George Gardner

Jennlliz Garcia