Staff

Staff Directory

Annie Turner

Executive Director

aturner@foodforothers.org

John Golden

Director of Development & Outreach

jgolden@foodforothers.org

April Frazier Simmons

Director of Operations & Client Services

afrazier@foodforothers.org

Leo Delgado

Warehouse Supervisor

ldelgado@foodforothers.org

Nikki Clifford

Director of Volunteer Services

nclifford@foodforothers.org

Regan Davis

Volunteer Coordinator

rdavis@foodforothers.org

Maya Boddie

Communications Coordinator

mboddie@foodforothers.org

Grace Plihal

Harvest Against Hunger AmeriCorps VISTA

gplihal@foodforothers.org

Warehouse Staff

Mauricio Castillo

Robert Lewis

George Gardner

Jennlliz Garcia