Staff Directory

Annie Turner

Executive Director

aturner@foodforothers.org

John Golden

Director of Development & Outreach

jgolden@foodforothers.org

Nikki Clifford

Volunteer & Operations Manager

nclifford@foodforothers.org

Maya Boddie

Program & Administrative Assistant

mboddie@foodforothers.org

April Frazier Simmons

Inventory & Facilities Manager

afrazier@foodforothers.org

Amy Reagan

Harvest Against Hunger AmeriCorps VISTA

areagan@foodforothers.org

Warehouse Staff

Mauricio Castillo

Leo Delgado

Robert Lewis

Rossio Senzano